Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Molina

Angela Molina

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Molina
"I have chosen StateFarm as my provider for as long as I can remember. I periodically search for rates with other insurance providers and have found StateFarm to have the best rates! I also receive incredible excellent customer each time I need to make a change or have any questions. I would highly recommend StateFarm."
Profile photo of Donna Hutchinson

Donna Hutchinson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hutchinson
"They have always been such a huge help when it comes to all my insurance needs. Couldn't ask for a better agent and staff."
Profile photo of Haley Kamstra

Haley Kamstra

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Haley Kamstra
"I have recently left State Farm. A majority of my family uses Charlie but some of us have recently left due to the office staff and pricing. My husband and I were in the process of buying a house and needing home owners quotes. Their quotes where at least $50 more a month then others, this was for 2 houses that we needed quotes on. There was also the random price hikes, which I understand that rates can go up for everyone. But, there was no warning just got the bills saying this is our new rate. Mind you we did not have any new accident, claims, or tickets. I knew that we had made the right choice to switch when I had called to let them know that we are wanting to cancel our coverage. The gal I spoke with asked that I call back once I decided on a new insurance and had a start date. I told her that we will be ending our coverage with them on a specific date and have our new insurance already set up. She said okay and hung up."
Profile photo of Nikki Aiello

Nikki Aiello

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Aiello
"I went in to review our insurance policies with Jon. It was such an enjoyable experience! He took the time to go over every aspect of all of our policies and ensured that I understood the coverage we had and make adjustments where necessary. We have been with State Farm For years and will continue to stay for such amazing customer service and coverage."
Profile photo of JoAnne Schab

JoAnne Schab

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnne Schab
"My husband and I have had our home and auto insurance with State Farm for several years. I recently had the opportunity to interact with Jon and Joanna at the Wandermere office regarding some documentation that we were requiring. They were both beyond helpful and accommodating, and I had the requested documents literally within minutes! With quality customer service getting harder and harder to find, I just wanted to give a shout-out to these two employees for their exceptional service. It is very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Michelle Wright

Michelle Wright

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wright
"We've been with Charlie Flager Agency for years. We've always had the best experience, rates are great, customer service is always top notch. Joanna is always very responsive no matter how I reach out, by phone or email. We appreciate the relationship we've had with them all these years and look forward to many more."
Profile photo of Kelly Willis

Kelly Willis

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Willis
"I’ve had family members who have worked with State Farm agencies and had bad experiences. I’ve had several encounters with this particular location and I’ve worked with three employees there. All three have been so awesome! Jonathan Howell in particular. He’s thorough, pays attention to detail and consistently followed through with the things he said he would do. I’m not one to typically give reviews, but this branch in particular has certainly earned one. I’ll post their address for those who want a good experience… 12204 N. Division St. Suite 1A Spokane, WA 99218"
Profile photo of Melissa Leu

Melissa Leu

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Leu
"We have worked with Charlie Flager for years for all our insurance needs (home, business, vehicles). Joanna is the BEST!! She is always very quick to respond to questions and takes care of things immediately. She's a GEM!"
Profile photo of Bethany Molden

Bethany Molden

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Molden
"I've been working with Joanna for several years. She is responsive, understanding, and always finds solutions when I need them. I highly recommend her and the staff at Charlie Flager!"
Profile photo of Madison Hunter

Madison Hunter

September 14, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Madison Hunter
"I have always loved State Farm. Today is the first time when calling about my bill that I felt uneasy and that I should look for another agent. The woman was short with me, interrupted and made me feel dumb. Very unfortunate."
Profile photo of Brady Bush

Brady Bush

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Bush
"Always helpful and very responsive. I have recommended them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Meagan Chandler

Meagan Chandler

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Chandler
"My whole family has worked with Joanna Hebner for several years now, and I cannot express enough how grateful I am for her exceptional service. Joanna has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that my family's insurance needs are met with professionalism, efficiency, and a genuine sense of care. She has helped us navigate the often complex world of insurance, providing us with comprehensive explanations and ensuring we fully understand our options. Moreover, Joanna's responsiveness is truly commendable. Whether we have a simple question or require immediate assistance, she is always prompt in her communication, ensuring that our concerns are addressed in a timely manner. Thank you Joanna, from the Chandlers!"
Profile photo of Jerry Parr

Jerry Parr

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Parr
"Other than a stint with another service in adulthood I have been with State Farm since I started driving. You pay a bit more but it shows in the service our local branch provides. I have never reached out and not immediately received a response. We will be customers for years to come"
Profile photo of heidi gnehm

heidi gnehm

April 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by heidi gnehm
"They have commercials about being your neighbor and being there for you but when things got hard for me they dropped me like a bad habit. I've had a horrible experience with them. Go with another company. ANY other company would be better!!"
Profile photo of Zack Robertson

Zack Robertson

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Robertson
"Charlie's team is top notch! I have had them as my business insurance agent for nearly two years. They are always quick to respond, pleasant to work with, and have been able to meet all my insurance needs. I need multiple LOIs for all the events we attend, and their turnaround time is always impressive - generally within 24 hours! I highly recommend this team for any business or personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of W P

W P

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W P
"I have been a customer with Charlie Flagger for a number of years. The employees make me feel like I'm a friend and could call them about anything. There have been a few times where I've unfortunately needed to utilize my policy and they have made it very simple to do so and the results have been very fair. I would highly recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of John Allen

John Allen

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Allen
"Jonathan is the best. Quality insurance with great customer service"
Profile photo of Jerika Pardun

Jerika Pardun

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerika Pardun
"We love doing business with State farm! They make everything so simple. We can contact Joanna anytime with any questions or concerns and she gets back to us quickly. We have recommended Charlie Flager Statefarm/Joanna to several of our friends who love them too."
Profile photo of Joseph Guido

Joseph Guido

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Guido
"Has been super responsive, and helpful during my comprehensive claim. I just switched to State Farm this year and I saved so much money and got so much more coverage. Feels amazing to know I’m in good hands!"
Profile photo of Scott Engstrom

Scott Engstrom

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Engstrom
"I have been insured with State Farm for a long time (over 40 years), and always feel like I have been treated well (better than just "fairly") and charged competitive premiums. Claims and other service issues are handled quickly and efficiently. But my current experience with Joanna Hebner at the Charlie Flager agency is the best yet with State Farm. Whether it is in person, by phone or by email - I always feel like I am getting first class service. In a world where customer service is struggling (and often failing miserably), this is NOT the case when working with Joanna. I wish everyone I do business with had someone like her."
Profile photo of Myrnie Lemke

Myrnie Lemke

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Myrnie Lemke
"Joanna is truly a delight to work with. Always quick to respond and handles our insurance needs efficiently."
Profile photo of Ashley Forbes

Ashley Forbes

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Forbes
"Literally the BEST insurance agent!!! I use Charlie Flager for all our personal insurance needs. Joanne is absolutely FABULOUS to work with!!"
Profile photo of John Propp V (BigfootBackpacking)

John Propp V (BigfootBackpacking)

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Propp V (BigfootBackpacking)
"They’ve always been very personable and willing to go out of their way to help. I even left for about a year because of a quote I couldn’t say no to from another agency, then State Farm contacted me with a similar quote and earned my business back. Very happy to have everything all in one place now with agents I trust."
Profile photo of Steve Cozzetto

Steve Cozzetto

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cozzetto
"Where do I start. After dealing with Joanna and her team over the last many years i couldn't be more impressed, until I had a chance to sit down with the owner Charlie Flager. He took the time out of his busy day to sit down and talk about my current and future insurance needs. We also had some good laughs about past claims I had and how crazy things can get. Charlie and State Farm has always stepped up and handled the claims to 100% of my expectation and satisfaction."
Profile photo of Kellie Lynne

Kellie Lynne

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Lynne
"Great rates, even better service."